Archived Worship

Click on the date to view recording.

Wednesday, Feb 17     Ash Wednesday

Sunday, Feb. 14      Transfiguration of our Lord

Sunday, Feb. 7        Fifth Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday, Jan. 31       Fourth Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday, Jan. 24       Third Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday, Jan. 17       Second Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday, Jan. 10       Baptism of Our Lord

Sunday, Dec 27        First Sunday of Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 20      Fourth Sunday in Advent

Sunday, Dec 13       Third Sunday in Advent

Sunday, Dec 6         Second Sunday in Advent

Sunday, Nov 29       First Sunday in Advent

Sunday, Nov 22          No Recording

Sunday, Nov 15       Twenty-Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Nov 8         Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Nov 1         All Saints Sunday

CENTRal

LUTHERAN CHURCH

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle