Archived Worship

Click on the date to view recording.

Sunday, May 30     Holy Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 23     Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 16     No Recording

Sunday, May 9       Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 2       Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 25    Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 18    Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 11    Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 4      EASTER

Friday, April 2             Good Friday

Thursday, April 1         Maundy Thursday

Sunday, March 28      Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 21      Fifth Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, March 17          Lenten Service

Sunday, March 14      Fourth Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, March 10           Lenten Service

Sunday, March 7        Third Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, March 3             Lenten Service

Sunday, February 28       Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 21      First Sunday of Lent